Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Living in Harmony with the Earth for Ascension

Our group call tomorrow will be about letting go of the warrior mentality and living in harmony with the earth as we experience spiritual awakening and ascension into our highest potential. You are welcome to ask questions, make comments, and participate in the discussion.

There are three ways to interact on this group coaching session: 

Time: Thursday, September 25th at 3PM Eastern/ 2PM Central/ 1PM Mountain/ noon Pacific
Dial-in number: (425) 440-5100     Pin Code: 187842#
Attend online: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=59814183
Connect with Skype: Add joinconference as a contact, and then initiate a session. Once connected, select show dial pad from the call menu and enter guest pin code 187842#   

Yvonne Perry's co-host for this 1-hour group call/webinar is Vic Singer, who is known as a life transformer, visionary, love activist, and medicine woman. She has worked with healing arts since age 19 when she began her studies that include western medicine, indigenous realities, and Eastern practices. As the high priestess of Global Magic Temple, Vic travels wherever the ancient ancestors lead her to facilitate group healing circles and share healing with individual clients


Learn more about the ascension process in Shifting into Purer Consciousness ~ Integrating Spiritual Transformation with the Human Experience. Yvonne Perry is available as a spiritual coach. See http://weare1inspirit.com/coaching.htm for information about a free 10-minute evaluation to see if coaching is right for you.

No comments:

Post a Comment