Monday, September 3, 2012

Divine Oneness

There are many spiritual paths that lead us “home” to our Creator. Regardless of what term we use to refer to this higher power or creative force, our ideas and beliefs are more similar that we realize. Our choice of terminology may divide us theologically and cause us to segregate into exclusive groups or denominations. Once we see how connected we really are and how we are all hoping to reach the same destination, we can learn to accept our oneness with God/Goddess/Source and learn to coexist peacefully as the sons and daughters of the Divine while respecting different ways of expressing our spiritual nature.

This topic is near and dear to my heart; thus, the name of my spiritual business and podcast: We Are One in Spirit. I have an opportunity to share this message on Sept 4th at 5 p.m. Pacific/6 p.m. Mountain/7 p.m. Central/8 p.m. Eastern. I hope you will be able to join me and Tonya Moyes as we discuss how we are one.  Enroll for free at http://yesiamwealth.com/

Learn more about the ascension process in Shifting into Purer Consciousness ~ Integrating Spiritual Transformation with the Human Experience. Yvonne Perry is available as a spiritual coach. See http://weare1inspirit.com/coaching.htm for information about a free 10-minute evaluation to see if coaching is right for you.


Post a Comment